2017 Committee

Welcome to the 2017 Committee

President: Doug McDougall Vice President: Dom OConnor Secretary: Terry Gleeson Treasurer: Andrew Hughes

General Committee Naomi Tweedy, James Tweedy, Jodie Cairns, Sam Tweedy, Luke Fritz, John Toohey, Matt Bell, Michael Jamieson, Michael Goodman, Scotty Bell, Trent Raymond, Alastair Logan

Life Members passed at AGM: John Toohey, Jeff Cairns, Maurice Hayes, Michael Dillon.

We look forward to another brilliant rugby season in 2017

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square